Join a collective fanfiction to defeat countless ennemies! Show your warrior's side! Manga, anime, game reviews and happiness are also available.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistGalleryUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome aboard, people worldwide!

Wanna start an Afterlife in Soul Society without a care for Quincies or black blobs of ink?
And also there!
We wanna see what you got,
smash the Registration key!



Hiiii! This is Rangiku I welcome anyone browsing this forum through the Shoutbox on the left!
Wether you're a Member or not, never hesitate to log there and talk to poeple!
Guest Connection

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 18 on Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:43 am
Latest topics
» TRAINING GROUND SE7EN
Thu Dec 01, 2016 1:48 pm by Satori Tsukihô

» Shinigami Academy: Hakuda grounds
Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:50 pm by Ruyuz Tachibana

» Shinigami Academy: Healer's hut
Mon Oct 17, 2016 11:02 am by Yowaiseishin Hiroshinji

» Regarding the End of Bleach
Tue Oct 11, 2016 4:13 am by Hoshino Mayu

» Profiles and signatures. Members, heart and soul.
Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:45 am by Hoshino Mayu

» Guild Wars 2: Battleplan
Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:24 pm by Hoshino Mayu

» Masterplan
Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:58 pm by Satori Tsukihô

» Teen Hiro and extra bruises
Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:34 am by Satori Tsukihô

» Ruyuz Tachibana, Fear the void and burn.
Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:24 am by Satori Tsukihô

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Poll
We need anyone's opinion even random browsers. What new subtitle is best?
 Roleplaying with all our heart
 Roleplaying with all we've got
 Kubo's idea, your plot
 New chars, new story
 New chars, better story
 Hot open collective fanfiction
View results

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018